Skip To Main Content

Jefferson Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Music Concert AM Performance
-
Music Concert PM Performance
-
Fri, May 3
School Store Open
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, May 7
PTO Dine Our Fundraiser
-
Frozen Yogurt Creations, 1901 E Madison Ave Suite 450, Mankato, MN 56001, USA
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PTO Meeting - Media Center
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 100 James Ave, Mankato, MN 56001, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
School Store Open
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting
Mankato Room, 10 Civic Center Plaza
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Carnival
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 100 James Ave, Mankato, MN 56001, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Student Calendar
  • School Board Meetings
  • Jefferson Events Calendar